The submission process is active for Temple, and Moonshot.

Submission Tags

Name Description

fire

The project incorporates fire, is potentially combustible, or uses Lithium batteries

Grants

Name Funding Levels Submission Start Submission End
Temple $1-$2,000 Sunday, 2019/12/01
about 2 months ago
2AM the night of Friday, 2020/01/31
13 days from now
Moonshot $2,000-$5,000 Sunday, 2019/12/01
about 2 months ago
2AM the night of Friday, 2020/01/31
13 days from now
Creativity Round 1 $150, $300, $599, $1,000, $1,500, $2,000 Saturday, 2020/01/04
15 days ago
2AM the night of Thursday, 2020/01/16
2 days ago
Creativity Round 2 $150, $300, $599, $1,000, $1,500, $2,000 Saturday, 2020/02/15
27 days from now
2AM the night of Sunday, 2020/03/15
about 2 months from now
Burner Exchange $1-$1,000 Tuesday, 2020/02/04
16 days from now
2AM the night of Wednesday, 2020/03/25
2 months from now
Legacy $100, $300 Sunday, 2020/02/23
about 1 month from now
2AM the night of Sunday, 2020/03/22
2 months from now